Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Game #74: Toronto Raptors 106 - LA Clippers 117

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • TRex wrote: View Post
    Ok question would this 3 count if it went in? lol

    I believe I've actually seen that happen once before and IIRC it was ruled a turnover.

    Comment


    • Yeah, that wouldn't count. Not sure what his intent was, because even if it hits the rim it's ruled a turnover, so you can't even try for an offensive board off an in-bound like that.
      twitter.com/dhackett1565

      Comment

      Working...
      X